Western North Carolina Alliance Steering Committee


Pete Krull, Buncombe County At-Large
President, Krull & Company

First Vice-Chair
Lee Ann Mangone, Buncombe County At-Large
Community Volunteer

Second Vice-Chair
Matt Raker, Buncombe County Chapter
VP of Entrepreneurship & AdvantageGreen, Advantage West

Randall Boggs, Henderson County At-Large
Pastor, Mills River Presbyterian Church

Ellen Carr, Buncombe County At-Large
Portfolio Manager, Weaver C. Barksdale

Greg Kidd, Haywood County At-Large
Brewer, BearWaters Brewing Company

Julie Lehman, Buncombe County At-Large
Director of Development, Warren Wilson College

David Matz, Buncombe County At-Large
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Greg S.K. Ness, Buncombe County At-Large
Assistant General Counsel, FLS Energy

Jack Poisson, Buncombe County At-Large

Donna Presnell, Watauga County At-Large
Communications Manager for the Office of Sustainability, Appalachian State University

Don Schjeldahl, Henderson County At-Large
The Don Schjeldahl Group

Cynthia Strain, B.E.A.R. Task Force
Owner, Mill Creek Gallery and Framing

Neva Duncan Tabb
Haywood Community Alliance
Natural Science Instructor, St. Petersburg College

Linda Tatsapaugh, Buncombe County At-Large
Education Consultant